Thinking About Architecture

I was just reading the article, Enterprise Architecture is Strictly for Business, that I wrote years ago and I thought to myself, “What a shame that this never got published. It’s really very good.” Then I thought to myself, “Duh! It’s 2012. I don’t have to get someone else to publish an article for me. I can do it myself.” It isn’t agile and it doesn’t discuss strengths so it doen’t exactly fit within the theme of this blog. But it is my history and I am proud of it.

Leave a Reply

